2007 Algeria Shrine Club and Unit Contacts
Shrine Club Secretary's Name Telephone  E-mail 
Border Shrine Club J Perry Wolfe 406-487-2252 wolfedan@nemontel.net
Broadwater County Shrine Club Chuck McLane 406-266-3832 cegamclane@aol.com
Chouteau County Shrine Club Eric Anderson, PP 406-737-4314 Ericann1@ttc-cmc.net
Clark Fork Shrine Club Don Theeler 406-741-5040 lisa@donatrr@hotsprgs.net
Flathead Shrine Club Gale Henderson 406-752-6789 galeh@digisys.net
Great Falls Shrine Club William "Bill" Vischer 406-761-2412 bvisch@sisna.com
Kootenai Valley Shrine Club Larry Peltier 406-882-4914 dartguy48@hotmail.com
Malta Shrine Club John Flansaas 406-654-2650 jr@mtintouch.net
Milk River Shrine Club Carl Dix 406-230-0196 stablemate1695@yahoo.com
North Central Montana Shrine Club Kevin Tweeten 406-265-1602  
Plentywood Shrine Club Dale Adams 406-765-1338 comanche@airtime.sp.net
Tri-County Shrine Club Ken Wolf 406-424-5386 kmwolf2@tgrsolution.net
Western Montana Shrine Club Barry Hartman 406-542-7718  
UB Rick Weideman 406-449-9300 rickw@fcbank.net
Algeria Band Dr. Everett Lynn 406-442-5456  
Clowns/Circus Patrol - Helena Bill Heal 406-458-9873  
Algeria Motor Patrol - Helena Chuck McLane 406-266-3832 cegamclane@aol.com
Chanters Donald Copley 406-442-9400  
Wrecking Crew Steve Wells 406-431-4780 steven.wells@mt.ngb.army.mil
Care Actors - Kalispell Tom Hall 406-755-7847  
Flathead Oriental Band - Kalispell Gale Henderson 406-752-6789 galeh@digisys.net
Bigfork T-Patrol - Bigfork Larry Johnson 406-755-4556  
Great Falls Elbon Club Dick Aspinwall 406-727-4582 r2aspin@3rivers.net
Great Falls Hsan Tauf - Great Falls Greg Giskaas 406-866-3415 hsantauf@aol.com
Great Falls T Bird Patrol - Great Falls Brad Clark 406-788-3332 bradclory@aol.com
Great Falls Hospital Corps William "Bill" Vischer 406-761-2412 bvisch@sisna.com
Great Falls Jolly Rogues James Ahlquist 406-761-6650 joahlquist@msn.com
Great Falls Motosikl Tauf Brad Sherman 406-453-0582 bshermn@msn.com
Great Falls Shrine Bagpipe Band William "Bill" Vischer 406-761-2412 bvisch@sisna.com
Tri-County Corvette Patrol - Shelby Lester Nevins 406-434-2392 lesjunevins@yahoo.com
Bitty Bug Patrol - Missoula Bob Arras 406-543-6506 Arras3@netzero.com
Missoula Midget Patrol  Howard Hanger 406-251-3127  
Missoula Motor Patrol Scott Myhre 406-677-5511 smyhre@blackfoot.net
Havre Rat Patrol - Havre Rick Wyer 406-265-2211  
Legion of Honor Dwaine "Sarge" Selk 406-273-6953 ssselk@msn.com